UFC 216 is headlined by Tony Ferguson and Kevin Lee as they battle for the interim lightweight title, and also features Demetrious Johnson going for a record 11th successful defense of his flyweight title as he takes on Ray Borg. The event airs live on Pay-Per-View Saturday, Oct. 7 at 10pm ET/7pm PT from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, NV.Four prelim bouts will air live on FX starting at 8pm ET/5pm PT. Four fights will kick off the night of action on UFC FIGHT PASS starting at 6:30 pm ET/3:30 pm PT.Main Event – Five round title boutTony Ferguson (155) vs Kevin Lee (154.5)
Pay-Per-View Main … Read the Full Article Here

Powered by WPeMatico

close
Facebook IconYouTube IconTwitter IconVisit Our Parent Site